People and Places

Instructors

Mike Brown (Sections 1-16)

  • Email: brown192@msu.edu
  • Office: C140 Wells Hall
  • Class Info: Sec 1-8 Tuesdays 8:30am-9:50am B117WH,
    Sec 9-16 Tuesdays 3:00pm-4:20pm in 108 EBH
  • Office hours: Tues 10a-11a, Fri 11:30a-12:30p  + By appointment

Rachael Lund (Sections 17-24)

  • Email: rlund@msu.edu
  • Office: C134 Wells Hall
  • Class Info: Wednesdays 10:20-11:40 N100 BCC
  • Office hours: Monday 11a-12p + Tuesday 3-4p + by appointment

TAs and Recitations

ScnDaysStartEndLocationInstructorNameEmailProgram
1R830950A128Wells HallBrielle Mae Komosinskikomosin6@msu.edu
2R830950A108Wells HallDorukan Ege Yildirimyildiri6@msu.edu
3R830950103Berkey HallWill Bookbookwill@msu.edu
4R830950A201Wells HallCam Cabanacabanaca@msu.edu
5R102011402250Engineering BuildingCam Cabanacabanaca@msu.edu
6R10201140100Berkey HallBrielle Mae Komosinskikomosin6@msu.edu
7R10201140145Natural Sciences BldgWill Bookbookwill@msu.edu
8R10201140C302Snyder HallDorukan Ege Yildirimyildiri6@msu.edu
9R13001420C134Holden HallAnnika Julie Danielsendanie316@msu.edu
10R13001420A158Plant & Soil Science BldgAlyssa Maria Salcicciolisalcicc8@msu.edu
11R13001420C002Wilson HallJillian Lee Marshickmarshic4@msu.edu
12R13001420A148Plant & Soil Science BldgSamar Gilani Sheikhsheikhs7@msu.edu
13R15001620A318Wells HallJillian Lee Marshickmarshic4@msu.edu
14R15001620A316Wells HallSamar Gilani Sheikhsheikhs7@msu.edu
15R15001620A328Wells HallAlyssa Maria Salcicciolisalcicc8@msu.edu
16R15001620228Erickson HallMarissa Katherine Boyntonboynto15@msu.edu
17F830950A118Wells HallGwenneth Elizabeth Cliseclisegwe@msu.edu
18F830950A130Wells HallMarissa Katherine Boyntonboynto15@msu.edu
19F830950A132Wells HallGreg Mccluremcclur85@msu.edu
20F830950C202Snyder HallHarry Julienjulienh1@msu.edu
21F10201140C203Snyder HallHarry Julienjulienh1@msu.edu
22F102011401230Engineering BuildingGreg Mccluremcclur85@msu.edu
23F102011402245Engineering BuildingAnnika Julie Danielsendanie316@msu.edu
24F10201140151Communication Arts BldgGwenneth Elizabeth Cliseclisegwe@msu.edu
25TR16101730A124Wells HallChloe Marie Lewislewischl@msu.edu
26TR16101730A128Wells HallChristopher Potvinpotvinc1@msu.edu
27TR18001920A116Wells HallChloe Marie Lewislewischl@msu.edu
28TR18001920A130Wells HallChristopher Potvinpotvinc1@msu.edu
css.php