People and Places

Instructors

Rachael Lund (Sections 1-16)

  • Email: rlund@msu.edu
  • Office: C134 Wells Hall
  • Class Info: Sec 1-8 Tuesdays 8:30am-9:50am B119WH, Sec 9-16 Tuesdays 1-2:20 pm B117 WH
  • Office hours: Monday 1:30-2:30p + Tuesdays 9:50-10:20a, 2:20-2:50p, Thursdays 4-5p + by appointment

Chris Potvin (Section 17)

  • Email: potvinc1@msu.edu
  • Class Info: TR 4:10-5:30p A116 WH

Chloe Lewis (Section 18)

  • Email: lewischl@msu.edu
  • Class Info: TR 4:10-5:30p A122 WH
  • Office hours: Tues 10a-11a, Fri 11:30a-12:30p  + By appointment

Sarah Klanderman (Section 19)

  • Email: klander2@msu.edu
  • Class Info: TR 6-7:20p A118WH

TAs and Recitations

ScnDaysStartEndRoomBuildingInstructor NameEmail
1R830950A308WHCam Cabanacabanaca@msu.edu
2R830950A336WHGwenneth Elizabeth Cliseclisegwe@msu.edu
3R830950A122WHGreg Mccluremcclur85@msu.edu
4R830950A316WHWill Bookbookwill@msu.edu
5R10201140A124WHJillian Lee Marshickmarshic4@msu.edu
6R10201140C001WILSummer Meadow Haughthaughtsu@msu.edu
7R10201140C135HLDWill Bookbookwill@msu.edu
8R10201140C136HLDGreg Mccluremcclur85@msu.edu
9R13001420A228WHSamar Gilani Sheikhsheikhs7@msu.edu
10R13001420A132WHCam Cabanacabanaca@msu.edu
11R13001420A218WHDorukan Ege Yildirimyildiri6@msu.edu
12R13001420C132HLDGwenneth Elizabeth Cliseclisegwe@msu.edu
13R14401600A308WHDorukan Ege Yildirimyildiri6@msu.edu
14R14401600A116WHJillian Lee Marshickmarshic4@msu.edu
15R14401600A226WHSamar Gilani Sheikhsheikhs7@msu.edu
16R14401600A120WHSummer Meadow Haughthaughtsu@msu.edu
css.php